Donate to this fund

Established in 2012 by Chair of the Department of Chemistry, Susan Kauzlarich to help women in science. This fund provides a new award to one or more chemistry majors of junior or senior status for outstanding undergraduate research in inorganic chemistry annually.

Similar Funds


Charlene Mattison
Assistant Dean
[email protected]
530-752-3429 (Phone)

Fund purpose

Student Support

Fund type