Donate to this fund

The Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences has robust team of nearly 90 volunteer clinical faculty members who have provided many years and countless hours of support, teaching, mentoring and coaching the next generation of psychiatrists. The Robert and Dianne Hales Volunteer Clinical Faculty Distinguished Teaching and Service Award recognizes selected VCF for their exceptional contributions to the Department’s educational program, as well as supports professional development in the Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences.

Similar Funds


Jennifer Scott
Executive Director of Development
[email protected]
(530) 601-3380 (Phone)

Fund purpose

Other Purposes

Fund type