Donate to this fund

The John H. Lewis, Rose Proto, and Dorothy Lonigan-Turzyn Memorial Scholarship provides support to graduate students at the Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing interested in pursuing prevention research on Alzheimer's and Alzheimer's-related dementias.

Similar Funds


Catherine C. Adams, PhD, CFRE
Senior Director of Development
[email protected]
(916) 416-7623 (Phone)

Fund purpose

Student Support

Fund type