Donate to this fund

Launched by the Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing's inaugural master’s degree class of 2012, this fund supports the annual Dean’s Lecture Series at the School of Nursing. Past speakers and participants include Harvey Fineberg, M.D., PH.D., President of the Gordon and Betty Moore Foundation and President of the Institute of Medicine, 2002-2014, Keela A. Herr, Ph.D., R.N., A.G.S.F., F.A.A.N., Associate Dean for Faculty and Professor at the College of Nursing at University of Iowa and Co-Director John A. Hartford Center of Geriatric Excellence, and Bobbie Berkowitz, Ph.D., R.N., N.E.A., F.A.A.N., dean and Mary O'Neil Mundinger Professor of Nursing at Columbia University School of Nursing and senior vice president of Columbia University Medical Center.

Similar Funds


Jimilynn Dorough
Managing Senior Director of Development
[email protected]
916-494-3387 (Phone)

Fund purpose


Fund type